Outstanding Achievement Award

Presented at the Annual Dinner to a club member that might not have won the most races but has excelled and achieved a number of individual results worthy of recognition.

Year Winner
2014 David Smith
2015 Olly Dix
2016 Jonny Walton
2017 Sophie Connolly
2018 Lauren Henry
2019 Lauren Henry & Howard Marsh