Junior Spirit of Rowing

Awarded at the Juniors Christmas party, this awards celebrates the spirit of rowing in our Junior Squad.

Year Girls Boys
2009 Margot Chawner Kyle Atwal
2010 Ola Cygan Edward Yeomans
2011 Gemma Bacon Oliver Talbot
2012 Sophie Allen Luke Salmon
2013 Sorcha Boyd Joshua Sharman
2014 Isobel hammond William Stanley
 2015 Becky Henry Oliver Talbot
2016 Georgia Spare Harvey Toor
2017 Jocelyn Parkes-Bowen Toby Clark