LEICESTER ROWING CLUB

AGM THURSDAY 17 NOVEMBER 2022

ITEM 8. ELECTION OF VICE PRESIDENTS

Current Vice Presidents

Lord Mayor of Leicester

Rob Fox

Mike Holman

Martin Jones-Gerrard

Howard Marsh

Jose Mills

Malcolm Neal

John Nicholls

Liz Pulford

Sue Shaw

Paul Shaw

Rodger Smart

Tim Walton

Mike Watson

John Wilson

The Committee proposes all Vice Presidents are elected for 2022/2023.

For information

The current **Trustees**, who have confirmed they will continue as Trustees, are:

Peter Julian

Sue Shaw

Tim Walton

Simon Whittaker

The current Life Members are:

Tom Haslam-Jones Jonny Walton

Simon Whittaker

Anne Hock Secretary 11th November 2022