Club Service Award

Presented at the Annual Dinner, the Club Service Award is to acknowledge members that put in extra effort and contribution to the club over the year.

Year Winner
2003 Mike Waton
2004 John Wilson
2005 Martin Jones-Gerrard
2007 Howard Marsh
2008 Jose Mills
2009 Chris Hepworth
2010 Val Cox
2011 Rob Fox
2012 Anne Hock
2013 Emily Hall
2014 Sally Horrocks
2015 Tim Walton
2016 Joe Holohan
2017 Nicola Henry