## LEICESTER ROWING CLUB

## **COMMITTEE ELECTIONS 2023 – NOMINATIONS REPORT**

	POSITION	CANDIDATE	PROPOSED BY	SECONDED BY
1	President	Liz Pulford	Angela Holohan	Sally Horrocks
2	Captain	Alex Wellings	Sophie Connolly	Hazel Ward
3	Secretary	Anne Hock	Kim Clark	Mike Watson
4	Treasurer	Nicola Henry	Liz Pulford	Sophie Connolly
5	Vice Captain - Men	Ross O'Brien	Hazel Ward	Alex Wellings
6	Vice Captain - Women	Hazel Ward	Alex Wellings	Lucy Blase
7	Junior Rep	Isaac Gosling	Clare Wildin	Joe Holohan
8	Safety Rep	Sally Horrocks	Kelly Rogers	Angela Holohan
9	Committee	Graham Clark	Kim Clark	Anne Hock
10	Committee	Kim Clark	Anne Hock	Mike Watson
11	Committee	Sophie Connolly	Kelly Rogers	Hazel Ward
12	Committee	Rob Fox	Anne Hock	Hazel Ward
13	Committee	Alison Gosling	Kim Clark	Mike Watson
14	Committee	Angela Holohan	Liz Pulford	Howard Marsh
15	Committee	Howard Marsh	Angela Holohan	Sally Horrocks
16	Committee	Clare Wildin	Kim Clark	Mike Watson

Anne Hock Secretary Leicester Rowing Club 30<sup>th</sup> October 2023