LEICESTER ROWING CLUB

AGM TUESDAY 24 NOVEMBER 2020

ITEM 8. ELECTION OF VICE PRESIDENTS

Current Vice Presidents:

Lord Mayor of Leicester

Rob Fox

Mike Holman

Martin Jones-Gerrard

Howard Marsh

Jose Mills

Malcolm Neal

John Nicholls

Liz Pulford

Sue Shaw

Paul Shaw

Rodger Smart

Tim Walton

Mike Watson

John Wilson

The Committee proposes all Vice Presidents are elected for 2020/2021.

For information

The current **Trustees** are:

Peter Julian

Sue Shaw

Tim Walton

Simon Whittaker

The current Life Members are:

Tony Green

Tom Haslam-Jones

Nigel Ramsden

Jonny Walton

Simon Whittaker

Anne Hock Secretary 17th November 2020