2016
1 Derby small boats head Saturday, 10 December 2016
2 Veteran 4s Head Sunday, 13 November 2016
3 Nottingham Autumn Head Sunday, 30 October 2016
4 Ancholme Head Sunday, 09 October 2016
5 Worcester Regatta Saturday, 10 September 2016
6 Ross-on-Wye Regatta Sunday, 28 August 2016
7 Gloucester Regatta Saturday, 27 August 2016
8 Peterborough Regatta (Saturday) Saturday, 13 August 2016
9 St Neots Regatta Sunday, 24 July 2016
10 Bewdley Regatta Saturday, 23 July 2016
11 Peterborough Junior Regatta Saturday, 25 June 2016
12 Stratford Regatta Saturday, 18 June 2016
13 British Rowing Masters Championships Saturday, 11 June 2016
14 Trentham Regatta Wednesday, 08 June 2016
15 Peterborough Spring (Sunday) Sunday, 05 June 2016
16 Peterborough Spring (Saturday) Saturday, 04 June 2016
17 Worcester Regatta Saturday, 21 May 2016
18 Nottingham Masters and Club Regatta Sunday, 15 May 2016
19 Nottingham City Regatta Saturday, 14 May 2016
20 Shrewsbury Regatta Saturday, 07 May 2016
21 Leicester Regatta Sunday, 24 April 2016
22 Lincoln Head Sunday, 13 March 2016
23 Nottingham Head Of The Trent Sunday, 28 February 2016
24 Bedford Eights and Fours Head Sunday, 14 February 2016
25 Northampton Head Thursday, 28 January 2016
26 Boston Head Sunday, 24 January 2016
27 Northampton Head of the Nene Saturday, 23 January 2016