2012
1 St Neots Head Thursday, 18 October 2012
2 Gloucester Regatta Tuesday, 28 August 2012
3 Peterborough Summer Saturday, 11 August 2012
4 Sudbury Regatta Saturday, 04 August 2012
5 Ironbridge Regatta Saturday, 23 June 2012
6 Trentham Regatta Sunday, 10 June 2012
7 Peterborough Spring Wednesday, 06 June 2012
8 Masters Championships Sunday, 20 May 2012
9 JIRR Saturday, 28 April 2012
10 Leicester Regatta Sunday, 22 April 2012
11 Abingdon Head Sunday, 15 April 2012
12 Lincoln Head Sunday, 18 March 2012
13 Cambridge Junior Sculling Head Saturday, 10 March 2012
14 Northampton Head Saturday, 28 January 2012